Alex Rasmussen / A Lovely Ruckus

In cart Not available Out of stock

A collection of songs recorded by Alex Rasmussen and various guest musicians between 2013 and 2018.

// Cleo - Drums by Brad Kaminski. Recorded and mixed by Brad Kaminski.

// Ghost in the Dark and Waiting - Drums by Nate Butler. Bass on "Ghost" by Pete Yore. Recorded and mixed by Tad Doyle.

// To the Sea - Auxiliary instrumentation by Reed L-V.

// To the Sea and Horizons recorded and mixed by Reed L-V.

// Cleo, Plug me In, Ghost and To the Sea mastered by Blake Bickel of Dynamic Sound Service, Seattle, WA.

All other songs recorded, performed and mixed by Alex Rasmussen.

Read more… close
0:00 / ???
  1. 1
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00 / 3:55